Administration

Administration

Bruce Rabbi Jeremy Bruce Head of School 860-231-0317 | bruce@hhne.org
Christensen Mary Christensen Director of Development 860-231-0317 x111 | christensen@hhne.org
Evasius Alyse Evasius Director of Marketing |
Office Manager |
Exec. Assistant to Head of School
860-231-0317 x101 | evasius@hhne.org
mena headshot Filomena Fiore Development Associate 860-231-0317 x112 |
fiore@hhne.org
Goldfischer Batsheva Leichtberg Director of Admissions 860-231-0317 x103 | b.leichtberg@hhne.org
 R Nabel Dr. Richard Nabel Head of General Studies 860-231-0317 | nabel@hhne.org
 Zarnowski Fred Zarnowski Business & Facilities Manager | Technology 860-231-0317 x104 | zarnowski@hhne.org