Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

20161109: Photographs of Faculty, Staff/Students at HHNE Collins, Dr. Nicole Judaics, History, 11th Grade Advisor,
Yearbook Advisor
collins@hhne.org
SSK_0688 Bruce, Rabbi Jeremy Jewish Philosophy bruce@hhne.org
SSK_0479 Bruce, Joanna Judaics j.bruce@hhne.org
 Camarata Camarata, Matthew Science, Information Technology Coordinator camarata@hhne.org
Dombroskas Dombroskas, Ann Marie School Nurse nurse@hhne.org
Engelson Engelson, Carol Science engelson@hhne.org
20161109: Photographs of Faculty, Staff/Students at HHNE Fried, Rabbi David Judaics fried@hhne.org
Goines Goines, Paul Property and Facilities Caretaker
Jeremias Jeremias, Rabbi Gedalyah Judaics, Israel Guidance jeremias@hhne.org
Leichtberg Leichtberg, Dr. Sam Science, Math leichtberg@hhne.org
lorenzo Lorenzo, Donna Math, 10th Grade Advisor lorenzo@hhne.org
Anat Markus fx Markus, Anat Hebrew markus@hhne.org
Nevo Ben Ari Nevo Ben-Ari, Naomi Hebrew nevobenari@hhne.org
D Page Page, Daniel English, Librarian page@hhne.org
H Page Page, Heather English, College Guidance,
12th Grade Advisor
h.page@hhne.org
Renock Renock, Richard Learning Center Director renock@hhne.org
SSK_0511 Skoglund, Aharon Judaics, Student Activities Director, Music skoglund@hhne.org
SSK_0463 Towne, Zach Science, Athletic Director towne@hhne.org
Zackin Zackin, Lorie History zackin@hhne.org